3 of us

The Orange Peels have been through a few lineup changes in our time. We’ve been a quartet (Square, Sun Moon, Begin the Begone, Trespassing), a quintet, (So Far, 2020) and a trio (Circling the Sun).

Now we’re a trio again, and it kind of reminds us of how we felt when we were working on our 2005 album, Circling the Sun. Anything and everything is possible, and things are happening. Fast.

In 2020, we are: Gabriel Coan (drums, drum programming, synthesizers) Jill Pries (bass) and Allen Clapp (vocals, guitar, piano, synthesizers).

Updated bio coming soon!